Difficulties of a Broken Ankle

SO- I broke my ankle last Sunday at an indoor soccer game. (you can imagine how many times I’ve had to say that) The struggle of having a broken ankle while you’re in school is, having to go the long way to go to every class. It’s having to use the sketchy elevator by yourself going to 7th period. It’s having to hold people up when walking through the halls because you can’t go any faster. It’s having everyone look at you when you “walk” by. It has a lot of difficulties but on the bright side I’m never counted late to class and I get to carry around my book bag.

One thought on “Difficulties of a Broken Ankle

Leave a Reply

