Stress

Let me tell you, I have never been under so much stress before. School, grades, relationships, injuries, homework, work, it’s a lot to deal with at once. I rarely get headaches but today I got a migraine. I have never felt such a horrible pain in my head in my whole life. I cried but it made it worse. I closed my eyes and took medicine and drank water. It seemed like nothing could relive my pain. Finally after hours I fell asleep and i woke up 2 hours later and I couldn’t believe that the pain was almost gone. I prayed that God would heal me and he did. God is good always.

3 thoughts on “Stress

Leave a Reply

